Monday, April 14, 2014

Other Books by Graham Salisbury

Graham Salisbury, author of the Calvin Coconut books, is also the author of a few other books for middle grade readers including:

Night of the Howling Dogs

In 1975, eleven Boy Scouts, their leaders, and some new friends camping at Halape, Hawaii, find their survival skills put to the test when a massive earthquake strikes, followed by a tsunami.

Lord of the Deep

Working for his stepfather on a charter fishing boat in Hawaii teaches thirteen-year-old Mikey about fishing, and about taking risks, making sacrifices, and facing some of life's difficult choices.

Jungle Dogs

While worrying about the wild dogs that supposedly lurk in the jungle along his paper route, Hawaiian sixth grader Boy Regis also seeks to stop his older brother Damon from fighting all his battles for him.

No comments: